Publication Overview

Cliff B. Jones and David B. Lomet and Alexander B. Romanovsky and Gerhard Weikum and Alan Fekete and Marie-Claude Gaudel and Henry F. Korth and Rogério de Lemos and J. Eliot B. Moss and Ravi Rajwar and Krithi Ramamritham and Brian Randell and Luís Rodrigues

The atomic manifesto: a story in four quarks

Published in: SIGMOD Record
Year: 2005
Volume: 34
Pages: 63-69